Willow Smith is 100% Goddess

willow

Willow Smith is a 14 year old goddess. Let’s begin our journey during which I will explain to you the many facets of the goddess being that is Willow Smith. Here she is covering King Krule’s “Easy Easy” and literally smothering it with the golden magnificence that is her voice.

GODDESS.

1414384998608_Image_galleryImage_BROOKLYN_NY_OCTOBER_24_Wi

JADEN: Honestly, we’re just trying to make music that we think is cool. We don’t think a lot of the music out there is that cool. So we make our own music. We don’t have any song that we like to listen to on the P.C.H. by any other artist, you know?

WILLOW: That’s what I do with novels. There’re no novels that I like to read so I write my own novels, and then I read them again, and it’s the best thing.

JADEN: Willow’s been writing her own novels since she was 6.

Do you hear that, people?! She just writes novels for herself to read. If you don’t think that’s badass then you’ve probably read Ethan Frome too many times and you need to get outside.

tweet 1

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 3.54.50 AM

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 3.55.05 AM

Here she is bestowing her wisdom upon us and giving us a glimpse into her goddess mind.

GODDESS.

Here she whisks us away to a magical goddess woodland where we once again stand witness to her godessness.

GODDESS.

*EXCLUSIVE* Willow Smith goes "Matrix" style

“I like to go to places with my high-fashion things where there are a lot of cameras. So I can just go there and be like, ‘Yep, yep, I’m looking so sick.’ But in my regular life, I put on clothes that I can climb trees in.”

Here she is blowing your mind with her fashion sense and badassery. When was the last time you were a Leather Clad Goddess Warrior of Song?

What was that?

You can’t remember ever being a Leather Clad Goddess Warrior of Song? I suggest you get on that right away.

Screen Shot 2015-02-16 at 3.58.11 AM

24F5713F00000578-2925835-image-a-65_1422222971673

Willow Smith is 100% here for female empowerment. She instagrammed this to promote the Free the Nipple Movement.

Naturally the media had a fucking temper tantrum because it’s a hobby of theirs to harass the Smith family, like that time when Child Protective Services were sent to investigate them because there was a pic of Willow hanging out fully clothed on a bed with a family friend. Or that time when the media was wagging their finger at Jada Pinkett-Smith for letting Willow wear her hair however she god damn wanted to.

willow23f-1-web“Caring less what everybody else thinks, but also caring less and less about what your own mind thinks, because what your own mind thinks, sometimes, is the thing that makes you sad.”

Willow Smith and brother Jaden were once again criticized for their interview with the New York Times. People made fun of them for having “bizarre” answers. Personally, I envy their peace with the universe and time. Their way of looking at and creating art is extremely inspiring unless you’re an asshole who likes to make fun of people who sound intelligent and imaginative.

“I mean, ‘Whip My Hair’ was a great thing. When I look back I think, ‘Wow, I did so much for young black girls and girls around the world. Telling them that they can be themselves and to not be afraid to be themselves.’ And I’m doing that now but in a whole different way, coming from source energy and universal truths. People will be, like, ‘Oh, I’m not going to make a song about exactly how I feel, all the bad ways that I feel, and put it out in the world so everyone can judge me.’ But for me, it’s a part of me, it’s my artistic journey.”

Leave a Reply

