Satan’s Spawn is a Man Named Matt Forney

Update: The man himself read my article and has a tantrum about it on his podcast which you can listen to here. Skip to 48:32 to hear him rant about me, my article, my appearance, my (lack of) accomplishments, and most of all my insolence!

Today I discovered the website of a man named Matt Forney.

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 4.17.50 AM

Here’s his little logo. Already I can tell this guy is going to have some really great stuff to say. I mean look at the goatee, he’s obviously a champion of the people. So right off the bat, I have a plethora of quality articles to choose from:

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 4.22.57 AM

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 4.23.13 AM

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 4.24.12 AM

Let me reiterate this: THIS IS A REAL HUMAN PERSON. And my how I wish I could tell you this shit was satire. Another fascinating thing I discovered while browsing this cretin’s site, was that he once had a blog called Virginia’s Secret Garden in which he posed as a woman and wrote detailed articles about her sex life. Here is how he describes it:

Nearly a year ago, I ran a blog named Virginia’s Secret Garden for the purpose of making fun of “red pill women” and their beta orbiters in the manosphere. I wrote under the nom-de-plume of “Virginia Robinson,” a happy submissive Christian housewife living in the Midwest… who blogged about her sex life in nauseating detail.

Wow, this guy just gets better and better. In one article he wrote as Virginia, entitled “No Head Please, I’m Female,” Forney goes into detail about how cunnilingus is unnatural for women and is not satisfying in any shape or form because it “upsets the natural order of male dominance.” He elaborates on this in what I call the saddest display of bitter ugly white dude syndrome I’ve ever seen. Here’s the grand finale of the article, which I’m sure you will agree is totally believable as coming form the mouth of a woman:

I think any woman who excessively enjoys cunnilingus is a lesbian or has lesbian tendencies. Feminists promote eating pussy because they desperately want to be men and are jealous of the pleasure men get from oral sex, haha. I think it’s time we ladies admitted this.

Once again, REAL HUMAN PERSON. So I thought this would be as good as it gets, but OH was I so incredibly wrong. I then came across an article that I absolutely had to read.

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 4.36.12 AM

I mean, how could I scroll past that without actually finding out what this visionary bald man had to say. Before we dive into the details, let’s first just take a look at the reasons he has listed for “why female intelligence is a fraud”:

1. Few Girls are Actually Intelligent

2. Girls are Intellectually Inferior

3. Girls Know That Their “Intelligence” is a Lie

So already we’re off to a good start. Let’s get to fleshing out each one now, shall we?

1. Few Girls are Actually Intelligent

Right away, Forney states that “intelligence is largely a masculine attribute.” Because facts, right? He then goes on to caution men that trying to find a woman who is your intellectual equal is just not possible. Somewhere in this argument, Forney says this:

You do find the occasional woman who can hold her own with men, but these exceptions don’t disprove the rule, any more than the existence of Kim Peek disproves the fact that most autistics are hand-flapping r*tards.

I’ve censored Matt Forney’s blatant use of an ableist slur, but obviously we can gather from this quote that Forney is extremely well educated and versed in Gender Theory, or whatever it is he’s pawning this article off as. I mean who wouldn’t be on board with a guy who ends point 1 with this, “females are the passive sex, built for raising babies and not much else.”

2. Girls are Intellectually Inferior

Forney once again launches into very well researched data as to why this statement is true. This data is a Twitter encounter he had with a teenage girl. This girl dared to refute Forney’s theories of female intellectual inferiority. Forney and his cronies are not into that, so they do the mature thing: Calling her fat. Forney now points out that she is an acting major at an expensive school, apparently what we are to gather from this is that she is too stupid to have a real major like “math, science, or computer programming.” Forney says that women just pick “soft majors” like English, Education, or Ethnic Studies, because they require no effort, which is funny because last I checked, on his Twitter page, Forney defined himself as both an author and a journalist. So where’s the math and science, Matt?

After the delightful anecdote about harassing a teenage girl on Twitter, Forney reminds us that all women who claim they are smart are phonies. He says that even “nerd girls” are liars whose “’nerdiness’ extends to playing video games once in a blue moon or re-Tweeting charlatans like Neil deGrasse Tyson.” I mean surely he isn’t referring to Astrophysicist and Cosmologist Neil deGrasse Tyson. The Neil deGrass Tyson that has an asteroid named after him. The Neil deGrasse Tyson that won the NASA Distinguished Public Service Medal. Surely this cannot be the “charlatan” to whom Famed Author and Journalist Matt Forney is referring.

Wake up call Matt Forney: The internet still thinks your last name is a typo.

3. Girls Know That Their “Intelligence” is a Lie

“As loudly as they brag about their ‘strength’ and ‘independence,’ girls know inside that their credentials are worthless in the eyes of men.” Wow, hitting the nail on the head as always. I know that all the work I ever did was purely done for the eyes of men. I mean who are we kidding girls? The only way that anything we do will ever matter is if the eyes of man looks approvingly upon it. We can all finally drop out of college and stop trying to educate ourselves. Men find it worthless, so why even try? After all, we only do it for their approval.

Now Forney gets to the good stuff:

The vagina is the perfect representation of the nature of females. An empty vessel, a hole, a void with no identity of its own. Without a man to fill her with his essence, she is as useless as a crabapple rotting on the sidewalk. Only by taking that essence deep inside her can she mature and become the woman she was meant to be. And filled with the wrong essence, she becomes an intellectual Typhoid Mary, mindlessly infecting others with her diseases of the mind.

Who can argue with that rock solid reasoning? I know award winning astrophysicist and Cosmologist Neil deGrasse Tyson couldn’t touch that argument if he tried! He’s a “charlatan” after all.

So there we have it, Matt Forney’s 3 reasons why female intelligence is purely a myth. I feel like I’ve really learned something today. Just kidding, I’m incapable of learning and claiming that I have that ability is a lie! Thank you Bald Master Forney, you have truly changed me. I look forward to checking out the next article of yours related to “Female Submission.”

Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 5.13.41 AM

Leave a Reply

